Clubs & Activities

Student Government

Clubs Sponsor Names
Student Government Adam Bransfield
Senior Class Donna Noll & Melissa Rivera
Junior Class Kathryn Lind & Emily Padilla
Sophomore Class Mary Earp & Jason Balne
Freshman Class Barbara Jackson


Clubs Sponsor Names
Band/Jazz Chiefs PL Malcolm & Cheyne LaBonte
Cheerleader Carla Dixon
Chorus Jamie Poss
Dazzlers Maureen Maguire
Illuminatic Academic Team Nicole Derosa & Vicki Browne
JROTC Col. Kyle Forrer
Odyssey of the Mind Kelly Meahl
Seminole High School Theatre Company Rebecca Curran
Step Team Misty Beasley-Wright
Student Athletic Trainer Organization Audreen Simpson & Jacob Underwood
Yearbook Heather Keenan
Orchestra Andrea Newhouse


Clubs Sponsor Names
French National Honor Society Jean-Micheal DeBarros
National Honor Society Shari Daniels & Guy Stump
Science National Honor Society Frances Monroe
National Art Honor Society Phi Yoba
ASL Honor Society Kim Vanover
Quill & Scroll International Honor Society Heather Keenan
Mu Alpha Theta Cory Ellis, Trung Vong, & M

Special Interest

Clubs Sponsor Names
Art Club Jennifer Howard
Asian Club Barbara Rosenberger
Best Buddies Maxine Mcpherson
Beta Chi Kiersten Bordner & Kelly Meahl
Black History Slyvester Wynn & LaShelle Guy
Amnesty International Laurel Simpson
FCA Adam Bransfield
French Club Jean-Michael DeBarros, Carolyn Taylor
Girls Who Code Kevin Strileckis
Indoor Game Club Kevin Strileckis
Interact Club Kristen Springfield
Key Club Laurel Simpson
Ladies of Seminole Adrienne Fuller
Model United Nations Christine Parsons
Programmer Developers Club Kevin Strileckis
Science Research Competition Club Amber Morgan
Tribe Dr. Connie Collins
Young Men of Excellence Kerry Wiggine & Robert Guy
Young Women of Excellence Debbie Roger & Robert Guy
Young Politicians Sabrah Willard
Technology Student Student Association Kevin Strleckis
Robotics Club Jeronimo Matos
Multicultural Club Jean-Michael DeBarros
Chess Club Kristen Springfield
Watercolor Club Dr. Matos
Digital Video Production Club Dan Harris
Red Cross Club Nicole Wesley
Girl Up Ms. Crovitz
Inspire Club
Collision Club Demetrius Galindez
Creative Writing Tamara Ortiz