Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Name Email Address Department
Jordan Rodriguez jordan_rodriguez@scps.k12.fl.us Principal
Lance Abney lance_abney@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Michelle Backel michelle_backel@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Mark Cammack mark_cammack@scps.k12.fl.us School Administration Manager
Barry Coleman barry_coleman@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Derek Jensen derek_jensen@scps.k12.fl.us PSI High Coordinator
Veronica Kelley veronica_kelley@scps.us School Administration Manager
Cindy Nelson cindy_nelson@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Marc Pitters marc_pitters@scps.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Shelly Prom shelly_prom@scps.k12.fl.us School Administration Manager
Jaime Washington jaime_washington@scps.k12.fl.us Ninth Grade Center Director
Sylvester Wynn sylvester_wynn@scps.k12.fl.us School Administration Manager
Cori Frye fryecz@scps.us IB Guidance Counselor
Demetrius Galindez demetrius_galindez@scps.k12.fl.us Educational Technology Facilitator (ETF)
Kay Williamson Kay_Williamson@scps.us Head of Guidance