Meet the Coaches

Team Head Coach Email Phone Bio
Baseball Kenne Brown kenne@me.com 407-547-8000
Boys Basketball Sylvester Wynn sylvester_wynn@scps.k12.fl.us 321-377-4749
Boys Bowling Carlos Merlino carlos_merlino@scps.k12.fl.us 407-474-8187
Boys Cross Country Morgan McCown morgan.mccown@galileogiftedschool.org 407-492-2896
Boys Golf Mike Kintz michael_kintz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-937-8519
Boys Lacrosse Trevor Jones trevor.jones5111@gmail.com 407-276-3786
Boys Soccer Brian Emrick brian_emrick@scps.k12.fl.us 386-956-4382
Boys Swimming Tony Ackerson swimseminole@hotmail.com 407-430-9266
Boys Tennis Jay Makler jay_mackler@scps.k12.fl.us 407-415-0486
Boys Track Ken Brauman kenbrauman@aol.com 407-421-7516
Boys Volleyball Robert Fosselius rfosselius@yahoo.com 407-435-1773
Boys Waterpolo Tony Ackerson swimseminole@hotmail.com 407-430-9266
Boys Weightlifting Don Stark stakrdg@scps.k12.fl.us 407-616-1565
Cheer Varsity Melissa Perry melissa_perry@scps.k12.fl.us
Fast Pitch Softball Thomas Wampler wamplert@scps.k12.fl.us 423-946-9089
Football Don Stark stakrdg@scps.k12.fl.us 407-616-1565
Girls Basksetball Shenique Gilbert shenique_gilbert@scps.k12.fl.us 386-235-7364
Girls Bowling Carlos Merlino carlos_merlino@scps.k12.fl.us 407-474-8187
Girls Cross Country Morgan McCown 407-492-2896 407-492-2896
Girls Golf Mike Kintz michael_kintz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-937-8519
Girls Lacrosse Alexis Fernander alexis.fernander@emerson.edu
Girls Soccer Tom Keiger tkeiger@southernwine.com 321-377-8280
Girls Swimming Tony Ackerson swimseminole@hotmail.com 407-430-9266
Girls Tennis Jay Makler jay_mackler@scps.k12.fl.us 407-415-0486
Girls Track Ernie McPherson ecmcpherson@cfl.rr.com 407-474-0195
Girls Volleyball Jill Conk jill_conk@scps.k12.fl.us 407-491-2188
Girls Waterpolo Tony Ackerson swimseminole@hotmail.com 407-430-9266
Girls Weightlifting Kerry Wiggins kerry_wiggins@scps.k12.fl.us 407-221-5835
Slow Pitch Softball Thomas Wampler wamplert@scps.k12.fl.us 423-946-9089
Wrestling Tyler White whitetz1@scps.k12.fl.us 904-599-3161