Meet the Coaches

Team Head Coach Email Phone Bio
Baseball Kenne Brown brownkh@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-5058
Boys Basketball Sylvester Wynn sylvester_wynn@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-5058
Boys Bowling Carlos Merlino carlos_merlino@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-5058
Boys Cross Country Morgan McCown morgan.mccown@galileogiftedschool.org 407-320-5058
Boys Golf Mike Kintz michael_kintz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-5058
Boys Lacrosse Trevor Jones trevor.jones5111@gmail.com 407-320-5058
Boys Soccer Brian Emrick brian_emrick@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-5058
Boys Swimming Tony Ackerson swimseminole@hotmail.com 407-320-5058
Boys Tennis Jay Makler jay_mackler@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-5058
Boys Track Ken Brauman kenbrauman@aol.com 407-320-5058
Boys Volleyball Robert Fosselius rfosselius@yahoo.com 407-320-5058
Boys Waterpolo Tony Ackerson swimseminole@hotmail.com 407-320-5058
Boys Weightlifting Don Stark starkdg@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-5058
Cheer Varsity Melissa Perry melissa_perry@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-5058
Fast Pitch Softball Thomas Wampler wamplert@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-5058
Football Don Stark starkdg@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-5058
Girls Basksetball Shenique Gilbert shenique_gilbert@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-5058
Girls Bowling Carlos Merlino carlos_merlino@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-5058
Girls Cross Country Morgan McCown 407-492-2896 407-320-5058
Girls Golf Mike Kintz michael_kintz@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-5058
Girls Lacrosse Alexis Fernander alexis.fernander@emerson.edu 407-320-5058
Girls Soccer Tom Keiger tkeiger@southernwine.com 407-320-5058
Girls Swimming Tony Ackerson swimseminole@hotmail.com 407-320-5058
Girls Tennis Jay Makler jay_mackler@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-5058
Girls Track Ernie McPherson ecmcpherson@cfl.rr.com 407-320-5058
Girls Volleyball Jill Conk jill_conk@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-5058
Girls Waterpolo Tony Ackerson swimseminole@hotmail.com 407-320-5058
Girls Weightlifting Kerry Wiggins kerry_wiggins@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-5058
Slow Pitch Softball Thomas Wampler wamplert@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-5058
Wrestling Tyler White whitetz1@scps.k12.fl.us 407-320-5058